2018 Exhibitor List

Company  Website
Aheer Transportation LTD  www.aheer.com
Al Shamil Cargo  www.alshamilcargo.com
ALJEX SOFTWARE  www.aljex.com
American Journal of Transportation  www.ajot.com
Ancra Canada  www.appsexpress.com
Apex Supply Chain Solutions  www.apexsupplychain.com
APICS  www.apics.org
Approved Freight Forwarders  www.approvedforwarders.com
Apps Cargo Terminals  www.appsexpress.com
Arrow Reload Systems  www.reload.arrow.ca
Ashcroft Terminal  www.ashcroftterminal.com
Astrophysics Inc.  www.astrophysicsinc.com
Battelec INC  www.battelec.ca
BC Ministry of Jobs, Trade & Technology  www.britishcolumbia.ca/invest
BC Shipping News  www.bcshippingnews.com
BCIT School of Business  www.bcit.ca/business
BCIT School of Transport  www.bcit.ca/transportation
BLuJay Solutions  www.blujaysolutions.com
BNSF Logistics  www.bnsflogistics.com
BNSF Railway  www.bnsf.com
BSM Technologies    www.bsmwireless.com
Business in Vancouver  www.biv.com
C&D Logistics  www.cdlogistics.ca
Caljan Rite-Hite  www.caljan.com
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA)  www.ciffa.com
Canadian Shipper  www.canadianshipper.com
Canam  www.canam-construction.com
Cando Rail Services  www.candorail.com
Capilano University  www.capilanou.ca
Cargotec  www.cargotec.com
Celestica Inc.  www.celestica.com
Ceres Global  www.ceresglobalagcorp.com
CH Robinson  www.chrobinson.com
CITT  www.citt.ca
ClaimsPro Specialty Risk Division  www.claimspro.ca
Clark  www.clarkmhc.com
CME  www.cme-mec.ca
CMS Shipping  www.cmsshipping.ca
CN Rail  www.cn.ca
Cognex Corporation  www.cognex.com
Containerization
Crimson Logic (North America) Inc.  www.crimsonlogic.ca
Crown Industrial Batteries  www.crownbattery.com
CSX Transportation  www.intermodal.com
CX North America  www.cxnamerica.com
Doosan  www.doosanequipment.com
Edmonton International Airport  www.flyeia.com
Euler Hermes North America  www.eulerhermes.ca
Everline Coating and Services  www.everlinecoatings.com
Firma Foreign Exchange  www.firmafx.com
First Canadian Logistics  www.first-canadian-logistics.com
Food Logistics Magazine  www.foodlogistics.com
Fort McKay Logistics LP  www.fortmckaygroup.com
Freight Management Association of Canada  www.fma-agf.ca
Freight Management Inc.  www.freightmgmt.com
Global Hazmat  www.globalhazmat.com
Go99  www.Go99.ca
GoDEX International  www.godexintl.com
Halifax Gateway  www.halifaxgateway.com
Halifax Partnership  www.halifaxpartnership.com
Halifax Stanfield Airport  www.halifaxstanfield.ca
Havis, Inc.  www.havis.com
Inbound Logistics  www.inboundlogistics.com
J.B. Hunt Transport www.jbhunt.com
Jarca  www.jarca.ca
Kalmar  www.kalmarind-northamerica.com
KF Aerospace www.kfaero.ca
Konecranes  www.konecranes.ca
Landbridge Logistics  www.landbridge.ca
Langara College  www.langara.bc.ca
Levy Logistics  www.levyshow.com/services-products/levylogistics.html
Linde  www.linde-mh.com
Lloyd’s List  www.lloydslistintelligence.com
Magnum Trailer  www.magnumtrailer.com
Maritime Magazine  www.maritimemag.com
Maritime Magazine  www.maritimemag.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company  www.msc.com
MercuryGate  www.mercurygate.com
MM&D  www.mmdonline.com
Montreal Chargeur  www.montrealchargeur.com
MTE Logistix Group Of Companies  www.mtelogistix.com
Musco Lighting  www.musco.com
Nanaimo Port Authority  www.npa.ca
Neville Peterson  www.npllptradelaw.com
Nordock  www.nordock.com
Northwest Regional Airport / Kitimat Airport  www.yxt.ca
Nu-Era Logistics  www.shipnuera.com
Ocean Trailer  www.oceantrailer.com
Old Dominion Freight Line, INC  www.odfl.com
Pacific Fishing Magazine  www.pacificfishing.com
Pacific Industrial Movers LP  www.apexspecialized.com
PECO Pallet  www.pecopallet.com
Port of Halifax  www.portofhalifax.ca
Port of Prince Rupert  www.rupertport.com
Port of Montreal  www.port-montreal.com
Prince George Airport Authority  www.pgairport.ca
Priority One Transport  www.prioritytransport.com
Quickload Logistics  www.quickloadlogistics.com
Resource World Magazine  www.resourceworld.com
RME Energy  www.rme-energy.com
Road Safety at Work  www.roadsafetyatwork.ca
Rosenau Transport Ltd.  www.rosenau.ca
Surrey Board of Trade  www.businessinsurrey.com 
Sendum  www.sendum.com
ShipTrack  www.shiptrackapp.com
Silver Bullet Technologies  www.silverbt.com
Supply Chain Management Association (SCMA)  www.scmanational.ca
Supreme Structural Transport  www.supremehm.com 
Technology Recovery Group  www.trgrepair.com
Toplift North America  www.topliftna.com
Transcore Link Logistics  www.transcore.ca
Transload Logistics  www.transloadlogistics.com
Transplace  www.transplace.com
Triton Transport  www.tritontransport.com
Truckstop.com  www.truckstop.com
TrueStim  www.truestim.com
Van Horne Institute  www.vanhorneinstitute.com
Vancouver Airport Authority  www.yvr.ca
Wajax  www.wajax.com
Westjet Cargo  www.westjetcargo.com
Williams Machinery  www.williamsmachinery.com
WiseTech Global  www.wisetechglobal.com
WTS – Wireless Technical Services  www.radiocontact.com
Xpera Risk Mitigation  www.xpera.ca