2017 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
AAL 625 aalshipping.com
Advance 805 leavittmachinery.com
Aheer Transportation Group 801 aheer.com
Air Canada Cargo 516 aircanadacargo.com
AKUA 515 akua-llc.com
American Journal of Transportation ajot.com
APICS Vancouver 727 apics-vancouver.org
Apps Cargo Terminals 815 appscargo.com
Arrow Reload Systems 713 reload.arrow.ca
Ashcroft Terminal 725  ashcroftterminal.com
Astrophysics Inc. 712 astrophysicsinc.com
Atlas Logistics 835 atlaslogistics.com
Bandstra Transportation Systems 413 bandstra.com
BC Ministry of International Trade   britishcolumbia.ca
BC Shipping News 929 bcshippingnews.com
Bibby Financial Services 716 bibbycanada.ca
Biofiba Canada Inc. 812 biofiba.com
BNSF Logistics 510 bnsflogistics.com
BNSF Railway 526 bnsf.com
BSM Technologies 409 bsmwireless.com
BST Transportation Group 814 bsttransportation.ca
Bungo Box 909 bungobox.ca
Business in Vancouver 813 biv.com
BYD Motors Inc. 1034 byd.com
C&D Logistics 715 cdlogistics.ca
C. H. Robinson 735 chrobinson.com
Calgary Airport Authority yyc.com
Calgary Regional Partnership  828 calgaryregion.ca
California Maritime Leadership Symposium maritimesymposium.com
Canadian Freightways 911 canadianfreightways.com
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA) 539 ciffa.com
Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters British Columbia (CME BC)  1030 bc.cme-mec.ca
Canadian Material Handling & Distribution Society (CMHDS) cmhds.org
Canadian Sailings canadiansailings.ca
Canadian Shipper 429 canadianshipper.com
Carer Electric Forklift Solutions 805 leavittmachinery.com
Cargo Business News cargobusinessnews.com
CargoCover 714 cargocover.com
Cargojet 417 cargojet.com
Cargotec 514 cargotec.com
Celestica Inc. 730 celestica.com
Chamber of Shipping of British Columbia 939 cosbc.ca
Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport North America 939 ciltna.com
CITT 1004 citt.ca
City of Prince George 700 princegeorge.ca
Clark 503 williamsmachinery.com
CN Media Lounge (Level 1) cn.ca
Complete Shipping Solutions 734 completeshipping.ca
Creopack 638 creopack.com
Crimson Logic 935 crimsonlogic.com
Cushman & Wakefield cushmanwakefield.ca
CSX Transportation 838 csx.com
Det’on Cho 415 detoncho.com
Docktor Freight Solutions Corp. 934 docktorfreightsolutions.com
Doosan 503 williamsmachinery.com
Drake International 740 drakeintl.com
Drayage Directory 811 drayage.com
DuraFast Label Company 834 durafastlabel.ca
Edmonton International Airport 312  flyeia.com
Electrovaya 726 electrovaya.com
Euler Hermes North America 513 eulerhermes.ca
First Canadian Logistics  538 firstcanadianlogistics.com
Food Logistics 913 foodlogistics.com
FortisBC 629 fortisbc.com
Fraser Valley Tarp 907 fraservalleytarp.com
Freight Management Association of Canada (FMA) 536 fma-agf.ca
Gateway Technolabs 644 gatewaytechnolabs.com
Global Trade Magazine globaltrademag.com
Go99 840 go99.ca
Greater Vancouver Board of Trade boardoftrade.com
Habitat for Humanity Greater Vancouver 1032 habitatgv.ca
Halifax Gateway Council 405 halifaxgateway.com
Halifax Stanfield International Airport 405 hiaa.ca
Hatch 613 hatch.com
Havis, Inc. 437 havis.com
HUB Group 1018 hubgroup.com
Inbound Logistics Media Centre inboundlogistics.com
Informa Economics informaecon.com
Intact Logistics 814 bsttransportation.ca
International Refridgerated Transportation Association (IRTA) gcca.org
Investment Consulting Associates 639 ic-associates.com
J.B. Hunt 603  jbhunt.com
JetMark International Fuel Services 700 jetmark.ca
Johnston Equipment 525 johnstonequipment.com
Kalmar USA Inc. 514 kalmarglobal.com
Kenwood 931 kenwood.com
KF Aerospace 937 kfaero.ca
Konecranes 503 williamsmachinery.com
Landstar 738 landstar.com
Landtran Systems 833 landtran.com
Lanetix 637 lanetix.com
Langara College 512 langara.ca
Lean Logistics   leanlogistics.com
Leavitt Machinery 805 leavittmachinery.com
Levy Logistics levyshow.com
Linde 503 williamsmachinery.com
Lloyd’s List Media Centre lloydslist.com
Lloyd’s Loading List Media Centre lloydsloadinglist.com
Lock n’ Pop locknpop.com
MacroPoint LLC 509 macropoint.com
Magnum Trailer 630 magnumtrailer.com
Maple Reinders 737 maple.ca
Maritime Magazine Media Centre maritimemag.com
Marsh Canada 714 marsh.com/ca/
Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC) msc.com
MercuryGate 816 mercurygate.com
Midwest Global Trade Association   mgta.org
MM&D mmdonline.com
MTE Logistix 717 mtelogistix.com
Musco Lighting 810 musco.com
Nanaimo Port Authority 917 npa.ca
Neville Peterson LLP npllptradelaw.com
Norseman 517 norseman.ca
Ocean Trailer 300 oceantrailer.com
Old Dominion Freight Line 635 odfl.com
Overseas Container Forwarding 614 ocf.ca
Pacific Fishing Magazine Media Centre pacificfishing.com
Port Alberni Port Authority 435 portalberniportauthority.ca
Port of Halifax  405 portofhalifax.ca
Port of Montreal   port-montreal.com
Port of Vancouver   portvancouver.com
Prince George Airport Authority 700 pgairport.ca
Prince Rupert Port Authority 729 rupertport.com
proVision Warehouse Management Systems 636 provisionwms.com
Quickload Logistics 733 quickloadlogistics.com
Radiant Communications 739 radiant.net
Rapiscan Systems 736 rapiscansystems.com
Rasco Industries 533 bugblocker.com
Real Time Freight 912 realtimefreight.com
Resource World Magazine Media Centre resourceworld.com
Revenova, LLC 411 revenova.com
Richmond Chamber of Commerce 933 richmondchamber.ca
Rite-Hite 609 ritehite.com
RME Energy Ltd. 610 rme-energy.com
Rosenau Transport 700 rosenau.ca
SafetyDriven – Trucking Safety Council of BC 334 safetydriven.ca
Shippers Products 425 shippersproducts.com
ShipTrack 617 shiptrackapp.com
Signode Industrial Group 425 signodegroup.com
Silver Bullet Technologies 529 silverbt.com
SOTI Inc. 537 soti.net
Supply Chain Brain supplychainbrain.com
Supply Chain Management Association (SCMA) 336 scmanational.ca
Taylor Machine Works 910 taylorbigredforklifts.com
TICO 805 leavittmachinery.com
Toplift North America 836 toplift.com
Traffic Tech 633 traffictech.com
TransCore Link Logistics 710 transcore.ca
Transload Logistics Corp. 934 transloadlogistics.com
Transport Sylvester & Forget Inc. 809 tsyf.com
Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce tricitieschamber.com
Triton Transport 615 tritontransport.com
Van Horne Institute 828 vanhorne.info
Vancouver Airport Authority (YVR) yvr.ca
Volga-Dnepr 634 volga-dnepr.com
Western Plastics 612 wplastics.com
WestJet 938 westjet.com
Williams Machinery 503 williamsmachinery.com
WiseTech Global 618 wisetechglobal.com
Worksafe BC 709 worksafebc.com
World Cargo News worldcargonews.com
WTS Wireless Technical Services Inc. 931 wtswireless.com
XPO Logistics 535 xpo.com