2018 Exhibitor List

CompanyWebsite
Aheer Transportation LTDwww.aheer.com
Al Shamil Cargowww.alshamilcargo.com
ALJEX SOFTWAREwww.aljex.com
American Journal of Transportationwww.ajot.com
Ancra Canadawww.appsexpress.com
Apex Supply Chain Solutionswww.apexsupplychain.com
APICSwww.apics.org
Approved Freight Forwarderswww.approvedforwarders.com
Apps Cargo Terminalswww.appsexpress.com
Aquruswww.aqurus.ca
Arrow Reload Systemswww.reload.arrow.ca
Ashcroft Terminalwww.ashcroftterminal.com
Astrophysics Inc.www.astrophysicsinc.com
Battelec INCwww.battelec.ca
BC Ministry of Jobs, Trade & Technologywww.britishcolumbia.ca/invest
BC Shipping Newswww.bcshippingnews.com
BCIT School of Businesswww.bcit.ca/business
BCIT School of Transportwww.bcit.ca/transportation
BLuJay Solutionswww.blujaysolutions.com
BNSF Logisticswww.bnsflogistics.com
BNSF Railwaywww.bnsf.com
BSM Technologieswww.bsmwireless.com
Business in Vancouverwww.biv.com
C&D Logisticswww.cdlogistics.ca
Caljan Rite-Hitewww.caljan.com
Canadian Freightwayswww.canadianfreightways.com
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA)www.ciffa.com
Canadian Shipperwww.canadianshipper.com
Canadian Supply Chain Sector Councilwww.supplychaincanada.org
Canamwww.canam-construction.com
Cando Rail Serviceswww.candorail.com
Capilano Universitywww.capilanou.ca
Cargotec www.cargotec.com
Celestica Inc.www.celestica.com
Ceres Northgate Terminalwww.ceresglobalagcorp.com
CH Robinsonwww.chrobinson.com
Chamber of Shipping BCwww.cosbc.ca
CHEP Canadawww.chep.com
Chetuwww.chetu.com
CipherLabwww.cipherlab.com
CITTwww.citt.ca
ClaimsPro Specialty Risk Divisionwww.claimspro.ca
Clarkwww.clarkmhc.com
CMEwww.cme-mec.ca
CMS Shippingwww.cmsshipping.ca
CN Railwww.cn.ca
Cognex Corporationwww.cognex.com
Colliers Internationalwww.colliers.com
Containerization
Crown Industrial Batterieswww.crownbattery.com
CSX Transportationwww.intermodal.com
CX North Americawww.cxnamerica.com
Doosanwww.doosanequipment.com
DSVwww.ca.dsv.com
Edmonton International Airportwww.flyeia.com
Euler Hermes North Americawww.eulerhermes.ca
Everline Coating and Serviceswww.everlinecoatings.com
Firma Foreign Exchangewww.firmafx.com
First Canadian Logisticswww.first-canadian-logistics.com
Food Logistics Magazine www.foodlogistics.com
Fort McKay Logistics LPwww.fortmckaygroup.com
FortisBC www.fortisbc.com
Freight Management Association of Canadawww.fma-agf.ca
Freight Management Inc.www.freightmgmt.com
Freightsnapwww.freightsnap.com
Global eTrade Services (GeTS)www.globaletrade.services/
Global Hazmatwww.globalhazmat.com
Go99www.Go99.ca
GoDEX Internationalwww.godexintl.com
Group Sure Trackwww.suretrack.ca
Halifax Gateway www.halifaxgateway.com
Halifax Partnershipwww.halifaxpartnership.com
Halifax Stanfield Airport www.halifaxstanfield.ca
Havis, Inc.www.havis.com
Horizon Occupational Health Solutionswww.horizonohs.com
HUB Groupwww.hubgroupcanada.ca
Inbound Logisticswww.inboundlogistics.com
INTTRAwww.inttra.com
J.B. Hunt Transport www.jbhunt.com
Jarca www.jarca.ca
Kalmarwww.kalmarind-northamerica.com
KF Aerospace www.kfaero.ca
Konecraneswww.konecranes.ca
Landbridge Logisticswww.landbridge.ca
Landstarwww.landstar.com
Langara Collegewww.langara.ca
Levy Logistics www.levyshow.com/services-products/levylogistics.html
Lindewww.linde-mh.com
Lloyd’s Listwww.lloydslistintelligence.com
Magnum Trailerwww.magnumtrailer.com
Maritime Magazinewww.maritimemag.com
Maritime Magazinewww.maritimemag.com
Marsh/ Cargo Coverwww.marsh.com
Maves International Software Inc.www.maves.com
MercuryGatewww.mercurygate.com
MM&Dwww.mmdonline.com
Montreal Chargeurwww.montrealchargeur.com
MTE Logistix Group Of Companieswww.mtelogistix.com
Musco Lightingwww.musco.com
Nanaimo Port Authority www.npa.ca
Neurored www.neurored.com
Neville Peterson www.npllptradelaw.com
Nordockwww.nordockinc.com
Northwest Regional Airport / Kitimat Airportwww.yxt.ca
Nu-Era Logisticswww.shipnuera.com
Ocean Trailerwww.oceantrailer.com
Old Dominion Freight Line, INCwww.odfl.com
Pacific Fishing Magazinewww.pacificfishing.com
Pacific Industrial Movers LPwww.apexspecialized.com
PECO Palletwww.pecopallet.com
Port of Halifax www.portofhalifax.ca
Port of Montrealwww.port-montreal.com
Port of Prince Rupertwww.rupertport.com
Prince George Airport Authoritywww.pgairport.ca
Priority One Transportwww.prioritytransport.com
Quickload Logistics www.quickloadlogistics.com
Radius Logistics www.radiuslogistics.com
Resource World Magazinewww.resourceworld.com
RME Energy www.rme-energy.com
Road Safety at Workwww.roadsafetyatwork.ca
Rose Rocket www.roserocket.com
Rosenau Transport Ltd. www.rosenau.ca
SafetyDrivenwww.safetydriven.ca
Salesforcewww.salesforce.com
SANY Americawww.sanyamerica.com
Securiguard www.securiguard.com
Sendum www.sendum.com
ShipTrackwww.shiptrackapp.com
Silver Bullet Technologieswww.silverbt.com
Supply Chain Management Association (SCMA)www.scmanational.ca
Supreme Structural Transportwww.supremehm.com
Surrey Board of Tradewww.businessinsurrey.com
Technology Recovery Groupwww.trgrepair.com
TF Energy Solutionswww.tfenergysolutions.com
TIACAwww.tiaca.org
Toplift North America www.topliftna.com
TransCore Link Logisticswww.transcore.ca
Transload Logisticswww.transloadlogistics.com
Transplacewww.transplace.com
Triton Transportwww.tritontransport.com
Truckstop.comwww.truckstop.com
TrueStimwww.truestim.com
Universal Rewindwww.goyeti.ca
Van Horne Institutewww.vanhorneinstitute.com
Vancouver Airport Authoritywww.yvr.ca
Vancouver Fraser Port Authoritywww.portvancouver.com
Wajaxwww.wajax.com
Westjet Cargowww.westjetcargo.com
Williams Machinerywww.williamsmachinery.com
WiseTech Globalwww.wisetechglobal.com
WTS – Wireless Technical Serviceswww.radiocontact.com
Xpera Risk Mitigationwww.xpera.ca