Past Exhibitor List

CLC 2016’s Exhibitors & Sponsors

Company Booth Number Website
Air Canada Cargo 813 aircanadacargo.com
Air Cargo News aircargonews.net
Amazon Logistics Career Opportunities 902 amazonfulfillmentcareers.com
APICS Montréal  422 apicsmontreal.com
Aqualuma  306 lumalex.ca
Ashcroft Terminal 820 ashcroftterminal.com
Atlantic Ro-Ro Carriers 614 arrcm.com
Balances Interweigh 315 interweigh.ca
Batteries Mustang Inc. 415 batteriesmustang.com
BBE Logistics 728 norterra.com
BC Shipping News Media Centre bcshippingnews.com
Big K Clothing 800 bigkclothing.ca
BNSF Logistics 501 bnsflogistics.com
BNSF Railway 521 bnsf.com
Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montréal btmm.qc.ca
Bon-Mar Textiles 800 bon-mar.com/safety
Brussels Airlines 706 brusselsairlines.com
BSM Technologies 811 bsmwireless.com
Buffers USA 510 buffersusa.com
C3 Solutions 410 c3solutions.com
Calgary Economic Development 912 calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
Calgary Regional Partnership 912 calgaryregion.ca
Canada States Africa Line
614 csaline.com
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA)  413 ciffa.com
Canadian National (CN)  901 cn.ca
Canadian Pacific (CP)  307 cpr.ca
Canadian Sailings Media Centre canadiansailings.ca
Canadian Shipper Magazine 528 canadianshipper.com
Canadian Transportation Equipment Association (CTEA) ctea.ca
Cargo Business News cargobusinessnews.com
CargoCover 810 cargocover.com
Cargojet 727 cargojet.com
CargoM 621 cargo-montreal.ca
Caribou Logistics 505 cariboulogistics.com
CentrePort Canada Inc. 507 centreportcanada.ca
Chamber of Marine Commerce marinedelivers.com
C.H. Robinson 725 chrobinson.com
CIS Navigation Inc. 614 cisnav.com
CITT 218 citt.ca
CK Logistics 705 cklogistics.ca
CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges 713 cldvs.com
CMS Shipping 828 cmsshipping.ca
Combilift 412 moovsolution.com
Corner Cast 329 corner-cast.com
Cornwall Economic Development 807 choosecornwall.ca
Cropac Equipment Inc. 701 cropac.com
Crown 915 rydermaterialhandling.com
CSX Transportation Intermodal 824 intermodal.com
Cushman 915 rydermaterialhandling.com
Day & Ross 406 dayross.ca
DC Velocity Media Centre dcvelocity.com
Digital Lumens 804 digitallumens.com
Doosan 915 rydermaterialhandling.com
Eclipse Advantage 210 eclipseadvantage.com
Ekkinox – Strategic Operational Outsourcing 606 ekkinox.ca
Elite Logix Inc. 806 elitelogix.ca
Epoch Times 206 theepochtimes.com
Espace Québec 611 strategiemaritime.gouv.qc.ca
Essex Terminal Railway Company 512 choosewindsoressex.com
Euro-Asia Transload Inc. 1019 euroasiainc.com
EZ-Ship Softwares Inc. 310 ezshipsoftwares.com
Filtratech 211 filtrartech.com
Flanders Investment & Trade (Consulate General of Belgium) 607 investinflanders.be
Food Logistics Magazine 328 foodlogistics.com
Freight Management Association of Canada (FMA) 313 fma-agf.ca
FreightWatch International 600 freightwatchintl.com
Gamber-Johnson 321 motioncomputing.com
Global Trade Magazine Media Centre globaltrademag.com
Groupe AFFI Logistique 511 groupeaffi.ca
GT Group 214 gtgroupinc.com
Habitat for Humanity habitat.ca
Halifax Gateway 906 halifaxgateway.com
Hewitt Equipement Limited 407 hewitt.ca/fr/manutention
HUB Group 1021 hubgroup.com
Inbound Logistics inboundlogistics.com
Informa Economics informaecon.com
KF Aerospace 706 kfaero.ca
Konecranes 207 strongco.com
Landstar 612 landstar.com
Langh Cargo Solutions 421 langhcargosolutions.fi
Levy Logistics Exhibitor Service Desk levyshow.com
Lloyd’s List Media Centre lloydslist.com
Lloyd’s Loading List Media Centre lloydsloadinglist.com
Logistec 311 logistec.com
Lumalex Canada Inc. 306 lumalex.ca
Manufacturiers et exportateurs du Québec (MEQ) 423 qc.cme-mec.ca
Maritime Magazine Media Centre maritimemag.com
Medeco 216 medeco.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company 411 msc.com
Mexicom Logistics 1013 mexicomlogistics.com
MM&D 528 mmdonline.com
Montréal Port Authority 704 port-montreal.com
Moov Solution 412 moovsolution.com
Morterm Ltd. 512 choosewindsoressex.com
Musco Lighting 1005 musco.com
Neville Peterson LLP npllptradelaw.com
Norseman 212 norseman.ca
Oceanex Inc. 700 oceanex.com
Ohio Rack 827 ohiorack.com
Ontario East Economic Development 805 ontarioeast.ca
Port of Windsor 512 choosewindsoressex.com
Port Saint John 911 sjport.com
Prince Rupert Port Authority 1007 rupertport.com
PVL Projects 801 pvlprojects.ca
QuickCaller quickcalleronline.com
Resource World Magazine Media Centre resourceworld.com
Ryder Material Handling / Ryder équipements de manutention 915 rydermaterialhandling.com
Ryder Systems 215 canada.ryder.com
Shippers Products 1009 shippersproducts.com
Shipping Federation of Canada shipfed.ca
ShipTrack 620 shiptrackapp.com
SOTI 520 soti.net
Southern Bracing Systems 610 southernbracing.com
St. Lawrence Shipoperators armateurs-du-st-laurent.org
Staples Advantage 900 staplesadvantage.ca
Strongco 207 strongco.com
Supply Chain Management Association (SCMA) 208 scmanational.ca
Taylor Big Red Forklifts  701 cropac.com
T-Lane Transportation Logistics & Cranes 1015 t-lane.ca
Toplift North America 513 toplift.com
TOTAL Transportation Solutions Inc. 721 total-transportation.com
Traffic Club of Montréal 428 tcmtl.com
Transcore Link Logistics 803 transcore.ca
Transport Canada/Canada’s Gateways tc.gc.ca
Transport Intelligence transportintelligence.com
Triage Logistics Company 711 triagelogistics.com
Trinet Express 420 trinettransportation.com
TST Air/TST Expedited Services 304 tst911.com
TTX Canada 520 ttx.ca
Unisys Corporation 707 unisys.com
Van Horne Institute  912 vanhorne.info
Vancouver Airport Authority (YVR) yvr.ca
Westjet Cargo 605 westjetcargo.com
WindsorEssex Economic Development Corporation 512 choosewindsoressex.com
Winmate Canada 520 ttx.ca
WiseTech Global 604 wisetechglobal.com
World Cargo News worldcargonews.com
Xplore Technologies 321 xploretech.com